• Contact

    • Adres VV Tollebeek:
    • Sportterrein vv Tollebeek
    • Wildzang 3
    • 8309 BD TOLLEBEEK
    • Telefoon kantine: 0527-650627
    • Wedstrijdsecretaris: Irma Hulsebosch
    • Email: wedstrijdsecretaris@vvtollebeek.nl
    • Telefoon: 0643157601

    Bestuur:  bestuur@vvtollebeek.nl

    Voorzitter: Dick Hulsebosch voorzitter@vvtollebeek.nl 06 - 22 79 38 27
    Secretaris: Erika van der Reest secretaris@vvtollebeek.nl 06 - 40 38 37 17
    Penningmeester: Jasper Nooren, William van Otterloo  penningmeester@vvtollebeek.nl 06 - 22 80 88 24
    Bestuurslid/Senioren:    Jurjen Breukel senioren@vvtollebeek.nl  
    Bestuurslid/ Jeugdr: Lesley de Visser  jeugd@vvtollebeek.nl  

     

    Jeugdcoordinatoren  
       
    Voorzitter Lesley de Visser
    Secretaris Els Hamersma
    Hoofdjeugdopleiding Hans Hamersma
    J07 t/m J09 incl. kabouters Bertine Loosman
    J010 t/m J013 Lucas Visser
    J015 t/m J019 Bas Leijten
    Meiden afdeling Jerieke Zuidema
       
    Email:  jeugd@vvtollebeek.nl